DOLLIGHTFULLY DEE: Generation #OOTD

” V is for Vanity, every time I look at me, I turn myself on yeah, I turn myself on. V is for Vanity, thank you mom and daddy ‘coz, I turn myself on yeah, I turn myself on. ” (Christina Aguiletra, “Vanity” from the album ‘Bionic’)

Welcome to Generation #OOTD. where vanity is a necessity. And taking a selfie has become a true reflection of the society. Styling by Dee Vee Tee.

image2 image3 image4 image5 image6 image8 image9

About barbiecollectivemanila

Welcome to the ultimate Barbie doll blog in the Philippines! The Barbie Collective Manila is a collaboration among Barbie enthusiasts, collectors, and creative minds. We will bring you exciting Barbie news, updates and wonderful features along the way. Feel free to join the ride and explore the wonderful world of Barbie!
This entry was posted in DOLLIGHTFULLY DEE! and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

